How to Enhance Service Cloud Voice with Analytics and Search

VICTORY WITH VOICE

Register for $25 Doordash Gift Card

Learn why digital leaders trust Coveo to deliver relevant and personalized website experiences

November 4 |   10 AM PT  |  12 PM CT  |  1 PM ET  - Zoom Meeting

Ezmie Bouchard

Product Manager

In a world where white glove customer experience is not only a desire but a requirement of organizations, it is crucial to ensure that every interaction the customer has is seamless. With Service Cloud Voice, customers are brought in to a true omni-channel experience across all of the service touchpoints in the Service Cloud console. But what happens after the  first call?

With Coveo and Natterbox, the omni-channel experience of Service Cloud Voice is enhanced with strong telephony, analytics, and search. Join this demo-led webinar to gain insight into how you can leverage the power of AI and telephony to increase case deflection and enhance the power of your call center today.

In this session you will walk away with an understanding of the following:  

© 2021 Coveo Solutions Inc. All Rights Reserved.

Customer AgreementPrivacy Policy

How Natterbox brings voice natively into the Salesforce platform

How Coveo leverages machine learning to deliver content in context to service teams

How Coveo and Natterbox support Salesforce functionality to deliver a more connected experience to agents and customers